Our staff at the Department of Christian Philosophy

© der knopfdruecker

© der knopfdruecker

Univ.-Prof. DDr. Hans Schelkshorn

Professor and Chaior; Head of department.

© der knopfdruecker

© der knopfdruecker

© Klaus Ranger

© Klaus Ranger

University Asisstant prae doc Kohki TOTSUKA

We are happy to welcome Kohki Totsuka at our department!

Portrait von Professor Rudolf Langthaler

o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf Langthaler

Deputy head of department from 01.10.2016.
Retired from 01.10.2018.

Student assistants

  • WS 2018 - WS 2019: Stefan Witek
  • SS 2015: Stephan Frass
  • SS 2014 + WS 2014/15: Stephan Frass
  • WS 2012/13 + SS 2013: Simone Pesendorfer
  • WS 2011/12: Simone Pesendorfer
  • SS 2010: Simone Pesendorfer
  • WS 2009/10:
    - Linda Kreuzer
    - Veronika Limberger
  • SS 2009: Christopher Meiller

Contact details

Department of Christian Philosophy
Faculty of Catholic Theology
University of Vienna
Schenkenstrasse 8-10, 5th floor
1010 Vienna

E-Mail administrative office (Ms. Agnes Leyrer): agnes.leyrer@univie.ac.at
Phone: 0043-1-4277-30701
5th floor, room 007

Regular office hours of the administration office during semester:
Tuesdays and Wednesdays 10-12 a.m.,  Thursdays 16-18 p.m. and by individual arrangement.

How to get here: take the accessible side-entrance on the left. On the 5th floor, take the entrance on the right.